Partners

Partners

The CICG prides itself on the partnerships established with its prestigious guests which are instrumental in the provision of client centred, high quality service.

Any outside service provider, who is not a preferred CICG partner, operating within the CICG at the request of a tenant (in the catering, technical, audio-visual, security, exhibition or any other domain) will be subjected to a charge of 10% of the total amount (without tax) invoiced to the said tenant.
 

Catering service
MIP - Meet In Points Restaurants at CICG (sur site) www.mipRestaurants.com
Genecand Traiteur www.genecand.ch
Régéservices SA
Banquets Loc (Location matériel) www.banquets-loc.ch
Technic
D'Alessandri Congress Service www.dalessandrics.ch
Dorier SA
AudioVisualConcept (AVC)
Global Audiovieul SA www.globalav.ch
Lumières & Spectacles www.lsb-sa.ch
Art Scénique Sàrl www.artscenique.ch
VisionColor www.visioncolor.ch
Group Consulter AG (voting system) www.groupconsulter.ch
Eurocall (Téléphonie) www.eurocall.ch
Information Technology
CRCG www.computer-rental.ch
Astron Associates SA www.astron-assoc.com
Reproduction
BSA Conference Services www.conference-bsa.com
Devillard SA www.devillard.ch
Hostesses
Manpower www.manpower.ch
KTNM Concept www.ktnm.com
Security
SECURITAS www.securitas.ch
Infirmary
AGSS (Association Genevoise des Sections de Samaritains) www.agss.ch
Exhibition stands
Mathys SA www.mathys-sa.ch
Furniture
Mathys SA www.mathys-sa.ch
Signposting, Banners, Digital prints
Mathys SA www.mathys-sa.ch
ImpactPub (bannières seulement) www.impactpub.ch
Cleaning and handling
AFIG - Skibinski & Cie 022.752.27.01
022 752.23.72
Flowers
Fleurs Sylvie, Carouge 022.300.37.96
Erbaflor
Atelier Floral  - Anne-Marie Breton, Satigny
www.erbaflor.ch
Photographer
Studio Casagrande www.studiocasagrande.com
Fabio Chironi www.fabiochironi.com
Photo Bianco www.photobianco.com
Transport Company
Dupraz Bus Genève www.dupraz-bus.ch
RU Rent Utilitaire
tél. +41 22 341 07 04
Fax. +41 22 788 10 22
Transitaire
Association des Transitaires de Suisse Romande (import/export) www.transitairesromands.ch
Inter ExpoLogistics Ltd www.iel.ch